top of page
nicolecatherineb17

Snuffle Mat

Snuffle Mats are great for slow feeding & mental stimulation.


Snuffle mats are great for slow feeding & mental stimulation. Bunker goes crazy for her mat every time I bring it out! It will take her anywhere from 5 - 20 minutes to eat all the treats depending on the amount I hide in there and/or level of difficulty.


I will either feed her breakfast or dinner with this mat or use it on a rainy or cold Boston day! I try and move the mat in different places each time I give it to her. I even use it outside every so often. This has been one of my favorite purchases I bought for Bunker because it can be used in so many different ways.


Dog with Milo's Kitchen Dog Treats
This is Bunker's favorite snuffle mat! We like to use it around lunchtime after our walk.


About this Product

  • Slow down the dog's eating rate and help their stomach health.

  • Tires out your energetic pup

  • Keep your pup busy for 5-10 minutes depending on the difficulty and number of treats you place in there

  • Helps release stress in anxious pups

  • Machine washable and folds up for easy storage

This product gets the stamp of approval from both Bunker and me!



Opmerkingen


bottom of page